6
ЙPolus Books LLC, 800 Boylston St 16th fl, Boston MA 02199 USA
З+1 617 314 9200
У вас есть дети, у нас есть книги! . мн

Б А


АНДРЕЙ ДУДКО


about-us_andrei-dudko_image_1

ЗА ЧТО ОТВЕЧАЮ В ПРОЕКТЕ

Продюсер

Моя работа это финансирование и подбор творческой команды.

Моя задача – организовать реализацию всего проекта. Написания историй (исходные данные, направление сюжета). Затем постановка задачи дизайнеру (согласование стиля, организация структуры файлов ). Программист должен реализовать нужные в приложении алгоритмы и анимацию. А так же музыка, голос, оформления договоров и все остальное. В целом, я вынужден знать, помнить и контролировать все на каждом этапе.


about-us_andrei-dudko_image_2

ЛИТЕРАТУРНЫЕ и МУЗЫКАЛЬНЫЕ ПРЕДПОЧТЕНИЯ

Люблю кино – особенно фантастику про путешествия в пространстве и времени (нравится «Звездный путь», пересматриваю все серии периодически). И, конечно, старые добрые вестерны: куда же без них? Книги тоже люблю. Чтение, пожалуй, уж точно лучше компьютера, потому что воображение активно моделирует собственную реальность. Лучшая музыка для меня –шум моря или пение птиц.


about-us_andrei-dudko_image_3

ОТДЫХ и РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ

Быть в тонусе и везде успевать помогают занятия спортом (тренажерный зал и фитнес). А если есть свободное время и погода позволяет, то заряжаюсь позитивом от езды на велосипеде и роликовых коньках.


Истории для малышей будят во мне воспоминания детства. Я вспомнил что чувствовал, когда был ребенком. Кажется, все было так давно и так недавно.


about-us_andrei-dudko_image_4

КЕМ ХОТЕЛА СТАТЬ В ДЕТСТВЕ?

В детстве, как и многие сверстники, мечтал стать космонавтом.

Мой отец был мастером спорта и тренером по автоспорту. Мне нравилось ездить с ним на шоссейные гонки автомобилей, ведь ничто так не радует мальчишек, как рев моторов проносящихся мимо машин. Помню, как отец усаживал к себе на колени и давал порулить. В тот момент образ космонавта блекнул – и я очень хотел быть автогонщиком.


about-us_andrei-dudko_image_5

ЛЮБИМЫЕ ДЕТСКИЕ СКАЗКИ и ИСТОРИИ

Моими любимыми детскими книгами были истории Жюля Верна про капитана Немо, рассказы о путешествиях во времени и в космосе. Зачитывался фантастикой Герберта Уэллса «Машина времени» и «Человек- невидимка», Александра Беляева – «Голова профессора Доуэля», «Человек -Амфибия», Роберт Шекли –  «Корпорация «Бессмертие», «Премия за риск».


about-us_andrei-dudko_image_6

УВЛЕЧЕНИЯ В ДЕТСТВЕ

Тяга к автоспорту научила любить и понимать устройство машин но как с серьезным спортом – не сложилось. Я не стал профессиональным гонщиком, зато все детство занимался борьбой и боксом. Часто вспоминаю поездки на соревнования: белое кимоно и борцовский ковер, груша и перчатки. Яркие впечатления от состязаний – первые победы, и, конечно первые проигрыши, которые научили меня никогда не сдаваться.




Skip to toolbar

6
ЙPolus Books LLC, 800 Boylston St 16th fl, Boston MA 02199 USA
З+1 617 314 9200
You have the Children, we have the Books! . мн

Б А


ANDREI DUDKO


about-us_andrei-dudko_image_1

RESPONSIBILITIES IN THE PROJECT

Producer

My job is financing and stuff selection.

My task is to organise the project realization that includes the process of story building (initial data, the direction of the plot), than I am to formulate the task to a designer (style agreement, the organization of the file structure). The programmer has to realize needed algorithms and animation in the application. I am also responsible for music, voice, execution of documents and the rest. In all, I have to know, to remember and to control everything on each step.


about-us_andrei-dudko_image_2

LITERARY/MUSIC PREFERENCES

I like cinema, especially fiction about space adventures or journeys through time (I like “Star Trek”, I review this series from time to time). And I like old good westerns: is it possible without them? Books I like too. Reading is for sure something that is better than a computer as our imagination designers its own reality very actively. It is not just to admire picts messing around on the monitor. The best music is the sound of the sea and birds singing.


about-us_andrei-dudko_image_3

RECREATIONAL ACTIVITIES

Doing sports helps to be in tone and to be always in time (gym and fitness). And if I have some free time and the weather permits I am getting positive energy from riding a bicycle or roller-skating.


The stories for kids wake my childhood memories. I remembered what I felt when I was a kid. It seems as if it was a long time ago or maybe not so long ago.


about-us_andrei-dudko_image_4

WHOM DID YOU DREAM YOU WANTED TO BECOME WHEN YOU WERE A CHILD

In childhood as many other boys of the same age I dreamed to become an astronaut.

My father was a master of sports and a coach in automobile sport. I liked to go to highway car racing with him, as nothing else can make boys so much happy as the motor roaring of the cars shooting past. I remember my father taking me on his knees and let steer the wheel. At that moment the image of the astronaut faded and I wanted to become a racing driver a lot.


about-us_andrei-dudko_image_5

FAVOURITE CHILDREN’S TALES/STORIES

My favourite children’s books were the Jules Verne’s stories about the captain Nemo, the stories about journeys through time and in space. I was absorbed in fiction books of Herbert Wells “The time machine” and “The invisible man”, Alexander Belyaev “Professor Dowell’s Head”, “The Amphibian Man”, Robert Sheckley – «Immortality, Inc.», «The Prize of Peril».


about-us_andrei-dudko_image_6

WHAT WAS YOUR FONDEST MEMORY OF CHILDHOOD

The thirst for automobile sport taught me to love and understand the construction of automobiles but I didn’t succeed in this sport as a professional. I didn’t become a professional racer but during my childhood I went in for wrestling and box. I remember the trips and participation in competitions: a white kimono, a fighting mat, a punching bag and boxing gloves. Bright impressions from the competitions, first wins and of course first losses taught me never to give up.